9.2 C
Silver Spring
Thursday, December 2, 2021

    Latest Posts

    Pro Football Hall of Fame reveals 26 semifinalists for Class of 2022 – NFL.com

    The Pro Football Hall of Fame revealed 26 modern-era semifinalists for the Class of 2022 on Wednesday.

    The group of semifinalists is highlighted by seven first-year eligible players: wide receivers Anquan Boldin, Andre Johnson and Steve Smith; wide receiver/kick returner Devin Hester; defensive linemen Robert Mathis and Vince Wilfork; and outside linebacker DeMarcus Ware.

    Fifteen finalists will be revealed in January. In addition to the modern-era finalists will be senior finalist Cliff Branch, contributor finalist Art McNally and coach finalist Dick Vermeil.

    The Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2022 will be inducted during NFL Honors, which airs live Thursday, Feb. 10 at 9 p.m. ET on ABC.

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.