13.1 C
Silver Spring
Saturday, September 25, 2021

    Latest Posts

    MLS announces Audi 2021 MLS Cup Playoffs schedule | MLSSoccer.com – MLSsoccer.com

    At the end of the 2021 MLS Regular Season, the top seven teams from both the Eastern Conference and the Western Conference (14 Clubs total) will qualify for the Audi 2021 MLS Cup Playoffs. The Audi MLS Cup Playoffs will again consist of single-elimination matches hosted by the higher-seeded team and follow a straight bracket format through MLS Cup on Dec. 11. Current standings

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.